Lofty Radio Members Resources

Welcome to Lofty Community Media Inc – Member Resources Pages

Community Radio Codes of Practice (Pdf)

Best-practice-managing-COVID at Lofty Radio Studios (PDF)

Running-Sheet – For your Programs -Music (PDF)

Running-Sheet – for your Music (Word)

Interview Brief – Template (Word Version)

Live Studio Performance Release Form (Word Version)

Program-Checklist and Review (Word Version)

Lofty Community Media Inc Constitution v1.4


Lofty Community Media Board Members 2022

Chair: Claudine Burgess

Deputy-Chair: Ben Goldfinch

Secretary: Tanya Lyons

Treasurer: Rob Vrabec

Ordinary Board Members:

Geoff Cleggett

Kimberley Franklin

Rob Shearwood

Andrew Challen